Screams of Eternity

12 Oct

Hello! I had to share this very entertaining and frightening story by Mel Douleur from Pushing Our Limits. Check it out! You won’t be disappointed.

10 Responses to “Screams of Eternity”

  1. mihrank October 12, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    just beautiful and I am glad I can see your blogs!!

    Like

  2. Vashti Quiroz-Vega October 12, 2014 at 8:40 pm #

    Thank you Mihran! 😀

    Like

  3. Yolanda Isabel Regueira Marin October 13, 2014 at 12:56 am #

    Thanks for the share, I enjoyed it Vashti

    Like

    • Vashti Quiroz-Vega October 13, 2014 at 8:02 am #

      Hello Yolanda, good, I’m so glad you did. I enjoyed it too. Especially the end. 😉

      Like

  4. olganm October 13, 2014 at 6:49 am #

    Thanks for the share. I love it when the girl gets the upperhand!

    Like

    • Vashti Quiroz-Vega October 13, 2014 at 8:04 am #

      Me too Olga! It was my pleasure sharing it. I enjoyed it and was certain many others would too. 🙂

      Like

  5. Mrs_ AOK (@Mrs_AOK) October 14, 2014 at 9:10 am #

    That. Was. Intense! Thanks for sharing.
    XOXO

    Like

  6. JESS44903 October 20, 2014 at 10:42 pm #

    Oh wow!

    Thanks for joining the Link Up this week!

    Like

If you comment you'll put a big smile on my face.

