Book Tour: If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree

9 Jul

Lizzie Chantree-author-novel-romance-blog_tour-book-Vashti Quiroz Vega-The Writer Next Door

Hello and welcome!

Today, I’m excited to be featuring the latest release by author, Lizzie Chantree, as part of her “If You Love Me, I’m Yours” book release tour.

Lizzie and I are both members of the Rave Reviews Book Club and she has been a guest on this blog before. She is a talented, award-winning author and inventor. It is a privilege to have her as my guest today.

Introducing author Lizzie Chantree.

author-lizzie chantree-novel-book_tour-romance-the writer next door-vashti quiroz vega-vashti q-readers

Author Bio:

 

Award-winning inventor and author, Lizzie Chantree, started her own business at the age of 18 and became one of Fair Play London and The Patent Office’s British Female Inventors of the Year in 2000. She discovered her love of writing fiction when her children were little and now runs networking hours on social media, where creative businesses, writers, photographers and designers can offer advice and support to each other. She lives with her family on the coast in Essex. Visit her website at www.lizziechantree.com or follow her on Twitter @Lizzie_Chantree

The Writer Next Door-Vashti Quiroz Vega-Vashti Q-Guest_Blogger-book_tour-author-Lizzie Chantree-romance-writer-novel-books

If You Love Me, I'm Yours-Lizzie Chantree-author-book-novel-romance-The Writer Next Door-Vashti Quiroz Vega-Blog_Tour

Click on image to purchase.

Book Blurb:

 

‘If you love me, I’m yours…’

Maud didn’t mind being boring, not really. She had a sensible job, clothes, and love life… if you counted an overbearing ex who had thanked her, rolled over and was snoring before she even realised he’d begun! She could tolerate not fulfilling her dreams, if her parents would pay her one compliment about the only thing she was passionate about in life: her art.

Dot should have fit in with her flamboyant and slightly eccentric family of talented artists, but somehow, she was an anomaly who couldn’t paint. She tried hard to be part of their world by becoming an art agent extraordinaire, but she dreamed of finding her own voice.

Dot’s brother Nate, a smoulderingly sexy and famous artist, was adored by everyone. His creative talent left them in awe of his ability to capture such passion on canvas. Women worshipped him, and even Dot’s friend Maud flushed and bumped into things when he walked into a room, but a tragic event in his past had left him emotionally and physically scarred, and reluctant to face the world again.

Someone was leaving exquisite little paintings on park benches, with a tag saying, ‘If you love me, I’m yours’. The art was so fresh and cutting-edge, that it generated a media frenzy and a scramble to discover where the mystery artist could be hiding. The revelation of who the prodigious artist was interlinked Maud, Dot and Nate’s lives forever, but their worlds came crashing down.

Were bonds of friendship, love and loyalty strong enough to withstand fame, success and scandal?

social media-blogging-book_tour-novel-romance-Lizzie Chantree-Vashti Quiroz Vega

 

Website

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Goodreads

Universal book buy link

Please join Lizzie Chantree on Twitter each Monday for #CreativeBizHour

#CreativeBizHour-Lizzie Chantree-Twitter-Vashti Quiroz Vega-Vashti Q

Have a great week, everyone!

42 Responses to “Book Tour: If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree”

  1. Rhani D'Chae July 9, 2018 at 2:26 am #

    Hi, Lizzie. Great post, and I can relate to Maud way more than I’d care to admit. Lol Best wishes for your tour.

    Vashti, thanks for hosting and for tweeting about it. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    • Vashti Q July 9, 2018 at 4:44 pm #

      Hi Rhani! Nice to see you here. It’s my pleasure hosting Lizzie. Thank you for coming by and supporting her. 😀

      Like

  2. D.L Finn, Author July 9, 2018 at 3:28 am #

    Great post and tour Lizzie:) I noticed your book arrived to my Kindle! Thanks for hosting Vashti!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. christianboustead July 9, 2018 at 3:47 am #

    Reblogged this on findbooksinside.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. lizziechantree July 9, 2018 at 4:33 am #

    Thank you so much for being part of my launch day Vashti!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Vashti Q July 9, 2018 at 4:46 pm #

      It’s a pleasure, Lizzie! Congratulations! 😀 xx

      Like

  5. Gwen Plano July 9, 2018 at 5:47 am #

    Congratulations, Lizzie. You are amazing, and I’m excited to read your latest. Thank you, Vashti, for hosting Lizzie today. ♥

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Jill Weatherholt July 9, 2018 at 6:57 am #

    Congratulations, Lizzie! I love your cover! Thanks for hosting, Vashti. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    • lizziechantree July 9, 2018 at 7:23 am #

      Thanks Jill. I hope you enjoy the story just as much and that it makes you smile. Have a fantastic week!

      Liked by 2 people

  7. Natalie Ducey July 9, 2018 at 9:51 am #

    Congratulations, Lizzie! Best wishes for continued success. 🙂
    Thanks so much for sharing, Vashti!

    Liked by 2 people

    • lizziechantree July 9, 2018 at 12:16 pm #

      Thanks for joining us today and helping me celebrate my launch day. If you love me, I’m yours is ranked #24 on Amazon bestseller’s lists already!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Vashti Q July 9, 2018 at 4:48 pm #

        That’s wonderful, Lizzie! Congrats again!

        Like

  8. Cleopatra Trevilcock July 9, 2018 at 10:57 am #

    Helping each other in our businesses is great advice and encouraging to both parties. This is really a small world we live in and we are one big happy family!

    Liked by 2 people

  9. dgkaye July 9, 2018 at 8:42 pm #

    Congrats to Lizzie on her latest release. I love the premise of the book. And you’re lovely for sharing Lizzie’s new release. I’m sharing around social media. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Marje @ Kyrosmagica July 10, 2018 at 2:07 am #

    Hi Vashti. Nice to see Lizzie on your blog too. All the best for her launch. I really enjoyed If you love me I’m Yours and reviewed on my blog as part of Lizzie’s blog tour. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • lizziechantree July 10, 2018 at 8:01 am #

      Glad you enjoyed the book Marje. Thank you for being part of my launch tour!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Vashti Q July 10, 2018 at 12:12 pm #

      Hi Marje! It’s lovely to have her here. Thank you for supporting her. The book’s on my TBR list. I’ll get to it eventually. So many books, so little time. It does read like fun though. It’s great what you did on your blog. 😀 xx

      Liked by 1 person

      • Marje @ Kyrosmagica July 11, 2018 at 3:38 pm #

        Thank you Vashti, Always try my best to support fellow authors. But know what you mean about the TBR list. Mine is ridiculous too!

        Liked by 1 person

  11. D. Wallace Peach July 10, 2018 at 2:50 pm #

    I love the kindness confetti ideas. How sweet! And the book sounds delightful. Thanks for much for sharing, Vashti, and great luck to Lizzie. The book is on my wish list. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Vashti Q July 10, 2018 at 4:58 pm #

      Hi Diana! Lizzie’s tips are wonderful. It’s been a pleasure hosting her. Thank you for stopping by. I’m sure she’ll be thrilled that her book is on your wish list. 😀 xx

      Liked by 1 person

    • lizziechantree July 16, 2018 at 8:58 am #

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

  12. balroop2013 July 10, 2018 at 11:49 pm #

    This sounds to be a lovely book. Thanks for letting us know about it Vashti. I must check it. Best wishes to Lizzi for the success of her book.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. robbiecheadle July 15, 2018 at 4:47 am #

    Lovely to see Lizzie here with her new book, Vashti.

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Annika Perry July 16, 2018 at 11:54 am #

    Vashti, lovely to see Lizzie’s latest book featured here on your blog. I recently read Ninja School Mum and it was superb, one of those books where I just had to read another chapter! Can’t wait to read this one … a lovely cover and intriguing blurb! Btw three excellent tips from Lizzie and beautifully presented!

    Liked by 2 people

    • lizziechantree July 16, 2018 at 12:06 pm #

      Thank you so much Annika. I’m thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Ninja School Mum so much. Let me know what you think of If you love me, I’m yours. Happy reading!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Annika Perry July 16, 2018 at 12:14 pm #

        I will do! I was going to write a review when I had all the hassles with amazon! I’m still trying to catch up on reviews from all the books I read since but so glad I got a chance to tell you how much I enjoyed it here! Happy Writing!

        Liked by 2 people

    • Vashti Q July 16, 2018 at 4:41 pm #

      Hi Annika! I’m so glad Lizzie’s got such a great fan of her work. I also featured her here when she released Ninja School Mum. Thank you for stopping by and showing your support for Lizzie. 😀 xx

      Liked by 1 person

If you comment you'll put a big smile on my face.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s